Moving

It’s not a bad practice to manage inventory regularly. I do it by moving. We end up going through our lives detail by detail when we move. It starts with the financial picture, and I don’t mean as a whole, I mean every minute detail of our financial life is uncovered and revealed publicly with each other, our bankers, our realtors and more. We go through our objects, each one of them needs to be handled and preserved or let go of for life. We go through our goals, our dreams, our purpose and our needs. It’s a complete life overhaul every time we do this. I like it. I love it, actually, I thrive on it. I thrive on the accounting of all aspects of my life. I thrive on the new perspective I gain from all this re-discovery.

I just need to learn how to do it without moving. But not yet, after this one I will. I will try to anyway. It shouldn’t be too hard. Hopefully.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

