The Feminine Mystique

I just started reading The Feminine Mystique. Is it possible for a book to be that revolutionary 50 years after the revolution? What about remaining relevant and thought-provoking? I’m only on Chapter 2 and I already feel like I should get a copy on Amazon for every man and woman I know. That’s my immediate inclination, anyway, that men need to read it, too. I guess ordering it won’t ensure that anyone is going to read it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

